• Art Exhibit: "Circuitous Center": Stefani Rossi, Wabash College Asst. Professor of Art Free and open to the public Gallery hours are Monday - Friday 9 a.m, - 5 p.m.; Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. The exhibit continues through Friday, 4/12/13 Eric Dean Gallery, Fine Arts Center

• Wamidan Concert Free and open to the public

Wednesday, 4/3/13 7:30 p.m. Salter Hall M114, Fine Arts Center

• National Act: Timeflies Tickets are required Tickets: $20 Free admission to Wabash Students. Rob Resnick (Rez), producer, provides the beats while Cal Shapiro is on vocals; this New York based duo produces hip-hop, rap, and pop tracks. Friday, 4/5/13 8 p.m. Chadwick Court, Allen Athletics and Recreation Center

• Baseball vs. Anderson Free and open to the public Sunday, 4/8/13 4 p.m. Goodrich Ballpark

• Brass Ensemble Concert Free and open to the public Thursday, 4/11/13 7 p.m. Salter Hall M114, Fine Arts Center

• Baseball vs. DePauw Free and open to the public Saturday, 4/13/13-Sunday, 4/14/13 12 p.m. Goodrich Ballpark

• Jazz Ensemble Concert Free and open to the public Tuesday, 4/16/13 7:30 p.m. Salter Hall Ml 14, Fine Arts Center

• Theater Production: "Jitney" by August Wilson; Directed by Professor Dwight Watson Free and open to the public; Tickets are required. Jitney dramatizes the lives of several African-American men hustling to make a living as jitneys-unofficial, unlicensed taxi cab drivers living in Pittsburgh during the 1970s. Wednesday, 4/17/13-Saturday, 4/20/13 8 p.m. Ball Theater, Fine Arts Center

• Lecture: Scott Russell Sanders, Author Free and open to the public. Indiana writer Scott Russell Sanders will give a lecture on Aldo Leopold's Land Ethic as part of Earth Week Celebrations. Thursday, 4/18/13 7 p.m. Korb Classroom M120, Fine Arts Center

• Art Exhibit: 2013 Senior Art Majors Exhibition Free and open to the public. This annual exhibit celebrates the artistic accomplishments of Patrick Alston, Joey Fogel, Sean Parchman, Patrick Posthauer, and Chase Tichenor. Opening Reception: Friday, 4/19/13 6 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Gallery hours are Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.; Saturday, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. The exhibit continues through Sunday, 5/12/13 Eric Dean Gallery, Fine Arts Center

• Chamber Orchestra Concert Free and open to the public Sunday, 4/21/13 7:30 p.m. Salter Hall Ml 14, Fine Arts Center

• Information Technology "Tech Talk" Free and open to the public Tuesday, 4/23/13 12 p.m. Baxter Hall 214

• Awards Chapel Free and open to the public Thursday, 4/25/13 7 p.m. Pioneer Chapel

For More Information - www.wabash.edu/calendar