Montgomery County Farm Bureau has selected its student scholarship winners for the 2019-2020 school year. Dawson Odle, Jett McClaskey, and Aravis Lynd are this year’s scholarship recipients.

As scholarship winners, each student is being awarded money toward their future education.

• Dawson Odle is a senior at North Montgomery High School. He will be attending Purdue University in the fall.
• Jett McClaskey is a senior at Western Boone Jr./Sr. High School. She will be attending Ball State University in the fall.
• Aravis Lynd is a senior at Indiana Connections Academy. She will be attending Indiana State University in the fall.

“The county continues a great tradition in assisting our members and their families through awarding yearly scholarships. In addition to the scholarship award, each winner received a paid student membership. We look forward to seeing these students grow and continue developing their leadership skills.” remarked Jonathan Shannon.

Montgomery County Farm Bureau’s student scholarship winners belong to families that hold an active Farm Bureau membership.