Joining Jesse Archer on the All-County wrestling team from North Montgomery are Zach McCoy, Brayden Miller, Tanner Webster, Cole Slavens, Isaac Fruits and Kevin Pierce.

Southmont is represented by Alex Grino, Evan Hubble, Boone Welliever, Connor Moore, Wayne Highfield, Zach Worm and Caleb Martin.

Crawfordsville is represented by Cam Douglas, Robert Manns, Tyler Bilyeu and Nathan Bean.

McCoy was 36-7 on the year with six of his seven losses coming to individuals who qualified for state. Webster was 36-6 with all losses coming to state place-winners or qualifiers. Miller, Slavens, Fruits and Pierce were all Montgomery County champions.

Moore and Worm made it to the state finals along with Archer. All three were defeated on the first night, but finished in the top 16 in their weight classes. Moore was 36-8 on the year and won the Sagamore Athletic Conference and sectional titles. Worm was 37-7 and won county, the sectional and the regional. Grino was 35-7 and made it to the ticket round of the New Castle semistate. Highfield was 31-6 and made it to the ticket round. Martin qualified for semistate and was the county champion. Hubble won county.

Manns finished his Crawfordsville career with 132 win, was a four-time county champion, three-time semistate qualifier and was ranked in the top-10 in the state all year before being derailed by an injury at semistate. Douglas advanced to the semistate, as did Bean. Bilyeu won county.

The Montgomery County Wrestler of the Year and All-County teams are selected by the Montgomery County coaches and the sports staff of The Paper of Montgomery County.