The Sagamore Athletic Conference girls' soccer All-Conference teams were announced recently.

Danville won the league with a perfect 7-0 record. Crawfordsville was third with a 5-2 mark. Southmont (1-6) and North Montgomery (0-7) rounded out the conference.

Hannah Whicker, the Montgomery County Player of the Year, was a first team selection for Crawfordsville. She was joined by Krystyn Flynn and Reilly Dunham representing the Athenians.

Rachel Welliever, of Southmont, and Ashlynn Bennett, of North Montgomery, were the other first team selections from Montgomery County.

Mia Katzenberger, Olivia Cody and Maddie Hudson represented Crawfordsville on the second team.

Southmont's long selection for the second team went to Nikki Wickholm. Lauren McClaskey was selected from North Montgomery.

For Crawfordsville, Karla Zapata and Cali Saunders were honorable mentions. Macy Zachary and Elizabeth Link were chosen from Southmont. Lauren Odle and Caroline McClaskey rounded out the selections for North Montgomery.