Joining Michael Minks and Nathaniel Busenbark from Crawfordsville on the All-County Boys Soccer team are Michael Nordenbrock, Willy Cifuentes, Kalidou Diaw, Felipe Wilson and Dane Baldwin. Crawfordsville head coach Dan Durrwachter commended Baldwin for his performance at goalie this season, especially in the regional semifinal against Northwestern. Durrwachter said that Baldwin is the top goalie in the Sagamore Athletic Conference going into next season.

North Montgomery is represented on the team by Braiden Slavens, Jordan Corey and Corbin Osborne. Slavens was a Player of the Year candidate. He scored 15 goals for North Montgomery.

Devin Miller, Mikal Farabee, Travis Michael and Malik Gayler represent Southmont. Miller was a Player of the Year candidate. He scored four goals, made 55 saves as a goal and played defense for the Mounties. Southmont head coach Brandon Rash said that Miller controlled the field from every position and that without them the Mounties wouldn't have won the games they did.

Players of the Year and All-County teams are chosen by the Montgomery County head coaches and the sports staff of The Paper of Montgomery County.