Joining Dane Baldwin on the First Team All-County for boys' tennis from Crawfordsville are Tanner Laughlin and Cameron Douglas. The duo played No. 1 doubles for the Athenians as they won county and the defending their sectional title.

Devan Plant, Mitch Merica and Tyler Swick represent North Montgomery on the first team. Plant stepped up to play No. 1 singles for the Chargers after their starter fell to an injury. Merica and Swick played No. 1 doubles and lost only to Lebanon and Western Boone in Sagamore Athletic Conference play. The Tigers and Stars went on to finish first and second in the conference.

Southmont is represented on the first team by Aaron Cox. Cox was their No. 1 singles player once again as a junior and had competitive matches with Baldwin each time they played, emerging as one of his primary competitors in the Sagamore Athletic Conference where Baldwin went unbeaten.

Chris King, Trey Barton and Reeve Hawkins represent Crawfordsville on the second team. King played No. 2 singles this year after playing doubles last season. He stepped into the second spot in place of George Go, who graduated after being very successful at Crawfordsville. Barton and Reeves were the No. 2 doubles team for the county and sectional champions.

Representing North Montgomery on the second team are Collin Denham and Zach Walke. They are both seniors and played No. 2 doubles for the Chargers, providing stability and leadership at a crucial spot on the court.

Southmont's singles players round out the second team. Nathan Truncone played No. 2 singles and was undefeated in county action. Wyatt Waddell stepped up to round out singles play for Southmont this season and helped the Mounties beat North Montgomery. He lost a three-setter to Crawfordsville in the other county matchup.

Players of the Year and All-County teams are chosen by the Montgomery County head coaches and the sports staff of The Paper of Montgomery County.